Home         Contact Us         Sitemap

 

Staf Dept.IPD

NamaEmail
A. AzizRani. azizrani@yahoo.com
A.Boedisantoso Ranakusuma boedisantoso28@yahoo.co.id
Abdul Muthalib. amuthalib@hotmail.com
Ahmad Fauzi ppfauzidrgm@gmail.com
Aida Lydia aidalydias@yahoo.com
Ali Sulaiman ali.sulaiman@gmail.com
Alvina Widhani alvina.widhani@gmail.com
Ana Ujainah a_uyainah@hotmail.com
Andhika Rachman andhika_rachman@yahoo.com
Andri Sanityoso andri_sani@yahoo.com
Anna Ariane ariane.anna@gmail.com
Anna Miralubis mirafanani@yahoo.com
Ari Fahrial Syam ari_syam@hotmail.com
Arry Haryanto R. arya@hotmail.com
Aru Wisaksono Sudoyo. arusudoyo@yahoo.com
Arya Govinda Roosheroe aryaipd@yahoo.com
Aryanto Suwondo.
Bambang Setyohadi b_seyohadi@yahoo.com
Birry Karim drbirrykarim@yahoo.co.id
Budi Setiawan. tropik@indosat.co.id
Budiman budiman_dw@yahoo.co.id
Ceva Wicaksono cevawpitoyo@gmail.com
Chudahman Manan. chudahmanm@yahoo.com
Chyntia Olivia Maureen Jasirwan acin.cynthia@gmail.com
Cleophas Martin Rumende. rumende_marn@yahoo.com
Cosmas Rinaldi Adithya Lesmana medicaldr2001id@yahoo.com
Cosphiadi Irawan. cosphiadi@yahoo.com
Czeresna H.Soejono ch_soejono@yahoo.com
Dadang Makmun. hdmakmun@yahoo.com
Daldiyono Hardjodisastro. daldi@cbn.net.id
Dante Saksono danteid@yahoo.com
Dharmeizar dharmeizar@yahoo.com
Dicky Levenus Tahapary dickytahapary@gmail.com
Djoko Widodo tropik@indosat.co.id
Djumhana Atmakusuma. endjum@hotmail.com
Dono Antono dantonos@yahoo.com
Dyah Purnamasari dyah_p_irawan@yahoo.com
E.Mudjaddid mudjaddid@yahoo.com
Edy Rizal Wahyudi er_wahyudi@yahoo.com
Eka Ginajar ekginajar@yahoo.com
Em Yunir dr_yunir@yahoo.com
Endang Susalit esusalit@gmail.com
Eric Daniel Tenda ericdanieltenda_md@yahoo.co.id
Erni Juwita Nelwan ejnelwan@yahoo.com
Esthika Dewiasty esthika_dewiasty@yahoo.com
Evy Yunihastu. evy.yunihastu@gmail.com
Gatut Semiardji gatutsemiardji@yahoo.com
Ginova Nainggolan ginovan@hotmail.com
Gurmet Singh gurmeetsingh10@yahoo.com
Hamzah Shatrisi hshatri@yahoo.com
Harry Isbagio reumak@indosat.net.id
Hayatun Nufus dr.hayatun@gmail.com
Herdiman T.Pohan. tropik@indosat.co.id
Heru Sundaru. heru_sundaru@yahoo.com
HurulAkbar akbarnurul25@yahoo.com
Idrus Alwi. idrus_a@hotmail.com
Ika Prasetya ipwijaya@hotmail.com
Ikhwan Rinaldi ikhwanrinaldi@gmail.com
Imam Effendi imameffendifkui@yahoo.com
Imam Subekti isubekti@yahoo.com
Iris Rengganis. irisrengganis@yahoo.com
Irsan Hasan irsanhasan@gmail.com
Ishak Yusuf. divisipulmonologi@yahoo.co.id
Iskandar Zulkarnain. tropik@indosat.co.id
Ivo Novito Sah Bandar tropik@indosat.co.id
Jose Roesma
Juferdi juferdy.k@gmail.com
Kaka Renaldi kakarenold@yahoo.com
Karmel Tambunan. karmeltambunan@yahoo.co.id
Kasim Rasyidi. kasim_dr@yahoo.com
KhieChen. chen_tropik@hotmail.com
Kuntjoro Harimurti k_harimur@yahoo.com
LA.Lesmana hepato.ui@gmail.com
Leonard Nainggolan. leonard_nainggolan@yahoo.com
Lucky Aziza Bawazier lucky_a@plasa.com
Lugyanti Sukrisman lugyandanu@yahoo.com
Lukman Hakim. lukman_makmun@yahoo.com
Lusiani Idris lusiani.siregar@gmail.com
Marcellus. marcellus_sk@yahoo.com
Maruhum Bonar Marbun mbmarbun@yahoo.com
Marulam M.Panggabean. marulamp@yahoo.com
Maryatoro Oemardi maryantoro.oemardi@gmail.com
Mira Yulianti mirayulianti.md@gmail.com
MS.Markum msmarkum272@gmail.com
Muhadi dr_muhadi@yahoo.com
Muhammad Yamin yam511@dnet.net.id
Murdani Abdullah. murdani08@gmail.com
Nadya Ayu Mulansari ciwomulan@yahoo.com
Nanang Sukmana. alergi@centrin.net.id
Ni Made Hustrini madekum99@gmail.com
Nina Kemala Sari nina_geriatri@yahoo.com
Noto Dwimartutie n_dwimartue@yahoo.com
Parlindungan Siregar sparlindungan@yahoo.com
Pradana Soewondo soewondops@yahoo.com
Pringgodigdo Nugroho pringgodigdon@yahoo.com
Purwita Wijaya Laksmi wijayalaksmi@yahoo.com
R.H.H.Nelwan. tropik@indosat.co.id
R.M. Suryo Anggoro dr.suryoipd@gmail.com
Rahmat Hamonangan drmonang@yahoo.com
Rino Alvani Gani personaly@yahoo.com
Rudi Hidayat rudy_hidayat@yahoo.com
Rudi Putranto putraroed@yahoo.com
Sally Aman Nasution sally_kardiologi@hotmail.com
Samsuridjal. samsuridjal@yahoo.com
Sarwono Waspadji waspadji@idola.net.id
Shufrie Effendi. shufrie@hotmail.com
Sidartawan Soegondo sidartawansoegondo@mac.com
Siti Setiati s_sea@yahoo.com
Slamet Suyono suyono_slamet@yahoo.com
Suhardjono drsuhar@yahoo.com
Suharko Soebardi s_soebardi@yahoo.com
Suhendro. suhendro.dr@gmail.com
Sukamto. sukamto_koesnoe@yahoo.com
Sumariyono sumariyono0704@gmail.com
Teguh Harjono Karjadi. tghsemar59@gmail.com
Teguh Santoso.
Telly Kamelia tellybahar@yahoo.co.id
Tri Juli EdiTarigan tje_tar@yahoo.com
Unggul Budi Husodo budihusodo@yahoo.com
Vidhia Umami vidhiaumami@yahoo.com
Wawan Setyawan wawan_styawan@yahoo.co.id
Widayat DjokoSantoso. wijosan@yahoo.com
Wiguno Prodjosudjadi drwiguno@cbn.net.id
Wismandari Slamet wisma_slamet@yahoo.com
Wulyo Rajabto wulyo02@yahoo.co.uk
Yoga Iwanoff Kasjmir yoga_kasjmir@yahoo.com
Zubairi Djoerban. zubairi_djoerban@yahoo.com
Zuljasri Albar zuljasri@gmail.com
ZulkifliAmin. divisipulmonologi@yahoo.co.id
     
Copyright 2009